Nurturing Future Leaders in Asia for over 35 Years

Local Organization

IATSS Forum's Committee

IATSS Forum Steering Committee

The IATSS Forum Steering Committee comprises the main members of IATSS, as well as other forward-looking representatives. The Committee plans and implements forum policy and programs, serves as liaison with related government offices and foreign countries, and administers the IATSS Forum as a whole.

IATSS Forum Country Committee

These committees operate in each participating country, and consist of forward-looking representatives from many walks of life. Activities of the committee include recruiting and selecting participants, orientation prior to their departure, public relations, and various on-site services in each country.

IATSS Forum International Advisory Committee

This committee comprises of the chairman of the IATSS Forum Country Committee and the main members of IATSS Forum Steering Committee. It advises the IATSS Forum Steering Committee on the administration of IATSS Forum from a medium- to long-term global perspective.

For the further details of International Association of Traffic and Safety Sciences (IATSS), click here.

IATSS Forum Suzuka Secretariat

IATSS Forum Suzuka, Japan

7992 Ino-cho, Suzuka, Mie,
510-0201 Japan
Tel: +81-59-370-0511
Fax: +81-59-370-0505
Homepage: http://www.iatssforum.jp
Email: iatssforumofficial@gmail.com

IATSS Forum Country Secretariat

  • Cambodian Secretariat

    Secretary : Ms. Nuon Kossoma
    c/o RUPP-CJCC, Russian Confederation Blvd.
    Khan Tuol Kork, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    Tel : +855(0) 23- 883-649
    Email : kossoma@cjcc.edu.kh, info@cjcc.edu.kh

  • Indian Secretariat

    General Secretary : Ms. Bhawana Luthra
    C/O LEAD India
    M-15, 2nd Floor, Greater Kailash, Part 1
    New Delhi - 110048, India
    Tel : +91 11 29235721, 41638440, 49064169
    Email : bhawana@leadindia.org,

  • Indonesian Secretariat

    Secretary : Mr. Henky
    Yayasan Astra Honda Motor,
    Jl. Yos Sudarso Sunter 1, Jakarta 14350, Indonesia
    Tel : +62 (0)21 651-8080 (Ext. 18412)
    Personal mobile: +62-813-19727271
    Email : henky.sumardy@astra-honda.com

  • Laos Secretariat

    Secretary : Ms. Sisomephone Tipanya
    c/o Vocational Training Division of Lao Youth Union,
    Phonthan Road, P.O.Box 736, Vientiane, Lao P.D.R.
    Tel/Fax : +856 (0)21-416767
    Mobile : +856-20-55494816; 28444065
    Email : juy_81@yahoo.com

  • Malaysian Secretariat

    Secretary : Director : Professor Dr. Rofina Yasmin Othman
    Chairperson : Dato’ Zuraidah Atan
    c/o Chambers of Zuraidah Atan
    R5C Rumbia, Kampung Warisan
    Jalan Jelatek
    54200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Tel : +60-3-4257-5250
    Email : iatss_forum@um.edu.my

  • Myanmar Secretariat

    Secretary : Ms. Pyai Pyai Pwint
    UMFCCI Office Tower, 6th Floor
    No.29, Min Ye Kyaw Swar Street,
    Lanmadaw Township, Yangon, Myanmar
    Tel : +95(0)1 2314830, +95(9)254 132 879
    Fax : +95(0)1 2314832
    Email : pyaipyai.pwint@gmail.com,

  • Philippines Secretariat

    Secretary : Mr. Leonard P. Ladiero
    c/o Department of Science and Technology Central Office,
    General Santos Avenue, Bicutan, Taguig,
    Metro Manila, P.O.Box 3596, Manila,
    Republic of the Philippines
    Tel/Fax : +63 (0)2-837-7497 / 8372071 to 82 loc.2052
    Email : miel5030@gmail.com

  • Singaporean Secretariat

    Secretary : Ms. Jenny Ng
    c/o The National University of Singapore Society (NUSS)
    9 Kent Ridge Drive Singapore 119241
    Tel : (+65) 65863718
    Fax : (+65) 6778 8095
    Email : iatssforum@nuss.org.sg

  • Thai Secretariat

    Secretary : Haruthai Papussaro (Ms.)
    Secretary Assistant: Bajaree Saguanwongse (Ms.)
    Strategy and Plan Division, 8th Floor Department of Environmental Quality Promotion, 49 Rama 6 Rd., Soi 30, Phayathai, Bangkok, 10400, Thailand
    Tel : +66 (0) 2-298-5646
    Email : deqpinter1978@gmail.com

  • Vietnamese Secretariat

    Vice Chairman : Mr. Nguyen Canh Binh
    IATSS Forum Vietnam
    Dream Center Building, 282 Nguyen Huy Tuong Street,
    Thanh Xuan District, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Hotline : +84 983 884 546
    Cell phone : +84 90 325 2510
    Email : iatssvietnam@gmail.com