The Cancellation of the IATSS Forum Fall Batch (September to November 2020)

We regret to announce that the 63rd IATSS Forum, scheduled from September to November 2020, has been canceled for the following reasons.

  1. According to the Immigration Services Agency, currently foreign nationals from certain countries including India, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, and Malaysia are subject to denial of landing.
  2. Under the current measures by the Japanese government, any individual who lands in Japan, regardless of nationality, must undergo a 14-day period of self-isolation.
  3. Upon the completion of the program in Japan, there is a risk of traveling restrictions back to respective countries from Japan, such as refusal of aircraft landings, denial of landing, facility quarantines and so on.
  4. There is always the possibility of another wave of COVID-19 outbreak in Japan, under the current circumstance.


Home > Alumni > Board Member

Board Member


President Mr. Sy Vanna (James)
Vice President Mr. Or Vitou (Vitou)
Vice President Ms. Von Sreymao (Lydia)
Board Director (Chair) Mr. Khim Sok Heng (Sok Heng)
Board Director (Vice Chair) Mr. Monivann Hun (Monivann)
Board Director (Vice Chair) Ms. Hang Chuon Narita (Narita)
Board Director Mr. Iv Kimsour (Kimsour)
Board Director Ms. Lay Sotheany (Theany)
Board Director Ms. Vann Bonida (Bonida)
Board Director Mr. Suy Sary (Sary) 
Board Director Mr. Seang Sopagna (Pagna)
Committee Member
(Capacity Development)
Mr. Ourng Borinn (Tiger)
Committee Member
(Capacity Development)
Ms. Pen Bopha (Bopha)
Committee Member
(Capacity Development)
Ms. Sokchea Sonida (Nida)
Committee Member
(International Committee)
Mr. Khem David (David)
Committee Member
(International Committee)
Ms. Tith Theary (Jamie)
Committee Member (Project) Ms. Heang Omuoy (Omuoy)
Committee Member (Project) Ms. Ly Leakhena (Leak)
Committee Member (Project) Ms. Phallin Hor (Phallin)
Committee Member (Project) Ms. Chheng Sovannka (Sovannka)
Committee Member (Sales and Maketing) Ms. Hoy Houy Lay (Hoyhouy)
Committee Member (Sales and Maketing) Ms. Nhean Monyvan (Monyvan)
Committee Member (Sales and Maketing) Ms. Khun Sovannetra (Netra)
Committee Member (Membership) Ms. Long Chareya (Chareya)
Committee Member (Membership) Ms.Victor Roline (Kat)
Committee Member (Membership) Ms. Tep Socheata (Lin)


President Mr. Tirkey Amit Rana (Amit)
Vice President Mr. Kaushik Alankar (AK)
Vice President Ms. Mohla Anika (Anika)
General Secretary Mr. Ramesh Barbde Sachin (Sachin)
Joint Secretary Ms. Niksungla (Nicky)
Treasurer Mr. Ngente Lalbiak Dika (BD)


President Mr. Abdi Hamdani (Abdi)
Vice President Ms. Dewi Suryani (Dewi)
Board Member Ms. Feby Indirani (Feby)
Board Member Mr. Angga Syafriel Prasetyo (Angga)


President Mr. Chanthanom Theangthong (Chan)
Senior Advisor Mr. Bounphamith SOMVICHITH (Mith)
Vice President Ms. Thongbonh Siriphone (Bobo)
Committee Mr. Somkhoun Masouvsnh (SK)
Committee Ms. Sivilay Mina (Mina)
Coordination Mr. Lerththavone Thathsaphone (Bee)


President Mr. Lim Poh Aun (Lim)
Vice President Ms. Firdaus Nisha Binti Muhammad Faizal (Nisha)
Secretary Mr. Yusrizam Shariffuddin (Yus)
Treasurer Ms. Atiqah Johari (Achika)
Committee Member Mr. Richard Ganesh (Richard)
Committee Member Ms. Pricilla Yap (Yap)
Committee Member Mr. Zain Azrai Zaaba (Zain)


President Mr. Aung Zaw Oo (John)
Vice-President (1) Mr. Kyaw Dewa (Kyaw)
Vice-President (2) Ms. Khin Chaw Su Win (Chaw)
Vice-President (3) Mr. Tin Maung Oo
Secretary General Mr. Kyaw Zin Myo (Kyaw Zin)
Joint Secretary General (1) Mr. Aung Myint (Aung)
Joint Secretary General (2) Ms. Hsu Htet Hlaing (Hsu Htet)
Joint Secretary General (3) Ms. Su Myat Sandi Oo (Sandi)
Joint Secretary General (4) Ms. Khin Thida Win (Thida)
Joint Secretary General (5) Mr. Pyae Moe Kyaw (Nick)
Treasurer Ms. Lin Su Yue (a) May Thet Khine (Kai)
Auditor Ms. Khin San Oo (Khin)
Joint Auditor Ms. Htet Htet Aung (Grace)
Public Relations Executive Ms. Aye Myat Thu


President Mr. Julius L. Meneses (Jules)
Vice President Ms. Jackylin D. Robel (Jacky)
Secretary Ms. Ana Priscilla Yonzon (Ana)
Treasurer Ms. Madeline D. Cabauatan (Madz)
Auditor Mr. Archival D. Sabado (Archhi)
Press Relations Officer Mr. Eric B. Casila (Eric)


Committee Member Mr. Chong Lo Han Eli (Eli)
Committee Member Ms Tan Swee Leng (Fon)
Committee Member Ms Deborah Yogeshwari Balakrishnan (Deborah)
Committee Member Ms Siti Maishara (Siti)
Committee Member Mr. Jason Chan Hsiang Yang (Jason)
Committee Member Mr. Leong Kim Soon Timothy (Tim)
Committee Member Ms. Ong Ping Ping Violet (Violet)
Committee Member Mr. Wong NanCheng, Glen-Boy (Glen)
Committee Member Mr. Tan Wei Zhuang, Danyl (Dan)
Committee Member Mr. Tan Wei Neng Andy (Andy)


President Dr. Worrawan Asawakun (Worrawan)
Vice President Ms. Arpornsilp Ratchada (Tarn)
Vice President Mr. Yongwattananunth Sirapun (Good)
Vice President Mr.Hoonsadee Putangoon (Champ)
Committee Member Mr.Thongplew Natapol (Off)
Committee Member Ms. Chaiyakan Kanokkan (Mook)
Committee Member Ms. Katinasamit Kamonchanok (Som)
Committee Member Ms. Chongcharoenyanon Busarin (Nui)
Committee Member Ms.Chanita Seedaket Craythorne (Sammy)
Committee Member Ms.Tipanun Upanisakorn (Pear)
Committee Member Mr. Peerat Metta (Ebb)
Committee Member Ms. Setha Tienpiragul (Faye)


President Mr. Pham Duy Khuong (Pham)
Vice President Mr. Le Dinh Nghia (Nghia)
Vice President Vu Tuan Anh (Ken)
Vice President Nguyen Huyen Chau (Jo)


President Mr. Noriaki Koyanagi (Nagi)
Vice President Mr. Akihiko Takagi (Aki)
Vice President Mr. Hirofumi Yabu (Booyah)
Treasurer Mr. Jun Kamikawa (Jun)
Auditor Ms. Kazuna Koshizuka (Kossy)
Branch Director Mr. Ryuji Masuda (Ryuji)
Public Relations Ms. Mariko Senokuchi (Mariko)
Public Relations Ms. Kinue Hishida (Silk)
Secretary Mr.Kohei Mukaihara (Kohei)